Stimed: design, development and manufacturing of medical devices

Stimed has developed expertise in manufacturing standard plastic devices and the development of bespoke products, notably in the respiratory, drug administration and pre-analytics areas. Our know-how covers all your needs in relation to manual or intelligent drug delivery systems, pharmaceutical packaging and connected medical devices.

Stimed Standard

Stimed
Standard

A wide range of certified standard dosing products

Sticare Observance division

Stimed
Manufacturing

Production of pharmaceutical packaging and medical devices

Stimed Development

Stimed
Development

Development of bespoke products in response to customer requests

Stimed Innovation

Stimed
Innovation

Individual adaptations of Stiplastics’ products or all-new creations!

The specialist in plastic medical devices

Stimed specialises in developing and manufacturing medical devices for the health industries. We offer standard dosing products (droppers, cups, spoons, nozzles, etc.) and bespoke development of primary or secondary pharmaceutical packaging based on a specification, idea or need. Our professionals in plastic injection, design, marketing and quality/regulatory affairs work together to produce all standard or tailor-made components, with the primary objective of satisfying your needs and making your device tomorrow’s bestseller.

Connected health to support patients

The health sector is no stranger to technological (r)evolutions, hence the emergence of intelligent devices. The aim is primarily health related: preventing diseases, improving care pathways and making them safer. Our engineers are working on the development of connected devices to make everyday life easier for patients and improve their quality of life. Surrounded by outstanding partners whose skills complement ours, we offer health solutions that incorporate innovative technologies such as electronics and fluids. Our design office is on hand to answer your questions, understand your requirements and propose reliable, innovative concepts, which can be developed immediately on an industrial scale. Our understanding of standards and regulatory affairs ensures that all our designs are compliant, including with your own processes.

Stimed : conception, développement et fabrication de dispositifs médicaux

Stimed maîtrise la fabrication de dispositifs plastiques standard et le développement de produits spécifiques notamment dans les domaines respiratoire, administration des médicaments et pré-analytique. Distributeurs de médicaments manuels ou intelligents, packaging pharmaceutiques, dispositifs médicaux connectés, notre savoir-faire répond à tous vos besoins.

Stimed Standard

Stimed
Standard

Une large gamme de produits de dosage standard certifiés

Pôle observance Sticare

Stimed
Fabrication

Production d’emballage pharmaceutique ou de dispositif médical

Stimed Développement

Stimed
Développement

Développement de produit spécifique à la demande du client

Stimed Innovation

Stimed
Innovation

Adaptation personnalisée d’un produit développé par Stiplastics ou création inédite !

Le spécialiste du dispositif médical en plastique

Stimed est spécialisé dans le développement et la fabrication de dispositifs médicaux destinés aux industries de la santé. Nous proposons des produits standard de dosage (compte-goutte, gobelet, cuillère, canule...), et le développement sur mesure de packaging pharmaceutique primaire ou secondaire, à partir d’un cahier des charges ou d’une idée, d’un besoin. Nos professionnels de l’injection plastique, du design, du marketing et de la qualité/affaires réglementaires travaillent ensemble à la réalisation de pièces standard ou sur mesure avec pour principal objectif : satisfaire votre demande et faire de votre dispositif le bestseller de demain.

La santé connectée au service du patient

Le secteur de la santé n’échappe pas aux (r)évolutions technologiques, d’où l’émergence de dispositifs intelligents. L’objectif est avant tout sanitaire : prévenir les pathologies, améliorer et sécuriser les parcours de soins. Nos ingénieurs travaillent sur le développement de dispositifs connectés pour faciliter le quotidien des patients et améliorer leur qualité de vie. Entourés de partenaires d’excellence aux compétences complémentaires aux nôtres, nous proposons des solutions santé intégrant des technologies innovantes : électronique, fluidique… Notre bureau d’études est là pour vous accompagner dans vos questionnements, exigences et vous proposer des concepts fiables et novateurs, immédiatement industrialisables. Nos compétences règlementaires et normatives veillent à la conformité de chacune de nos conceptions, y compris avec vos propres processus.