Pre-analytics division

A French manufacturing brand dedicated to medical analysis laboratories, Hemobox has been the leader in transporting biological samples among sampling professionals since 1985.

The H5 box for transporting biological samples

Hemobox: safe transport of biological samples guaranteed

We created Hemobox, a French manufacturing brand dedicated to medical analysis laboratories, to meet the needs and requirements of sampling professionals. Since 1985, we have been developing, producing and distributing medical devices and consumables for laboratories. Our aim in developing solutions is to optimise the pre-analytics phase, and make it easier and safer for sampling professionals to do their work. We offer a comprehensive range to meet the needs of medical biology professionals and make their work pleasanter, including boxes, bags, pouches, wipes, urine containers, sharps containers, etc.

Compliance, quality and design

Our in-house design office is committed to meeting our users’ needs as closely as possible, and develops and adapts its designs to satisfy increasingly stringent regulatory requirements, while maintaining ergonomics and ease of use. Our sophisticated know-how, regulatory intelligence, research and development and high-performance manufacturing facilities allow us to bring both creativity and technicality to our products. At a time when more and more laboratories are merging, driven by the challenge of accreditation requirements, among other things, we are committed as a manufacturer to supplying certified devices and the associated regulatory documentation. Hemobox benefits from Stiplastics’ quality management system and the group’s numerous certifications, throughout the product development process. Hemobox 4 and Hemobox 5 transport boxes, for example, are certified compliant with the ADR’s P650 packaging instruction and guaranteed for two years.

Quality control for Hemobox urine containers
Tailor-made transport of biological samples

Design of tailor-made solutions

In addition to its standard range, Hemobox can offer short and longer production runs with a range of customisation options (colours, IML marking, labelling, etc.) and bespoke developments based on a specification, according to your requirements and constraints. With fast quotes, short lead times and an efficient after-sales service, our teams are on hand to offer you personalised advice. We also offer a high level of flexibility in terms of availability, thanks to our high storage capacity, significantly reducing restocking times.

The Hemobox range includes:

  • Hemobox biological sample transport solutions: boxes, insulated bags and twin-pocket pouches
  • pre-analytics solutions: alcohol or Benzalkonium wipes, hygiene kits, urine containers with or without a nozzle, and sharps containers
Hemobox logo
Prorhinel nasal aspirator developed by Stiplastics

Pôle pré-analytique

Marque fabricante française dédiée aux laboratoires d’analyses médicales, Hemobox est la référence du transport d’échantillons biologiques auprès des préleveurs depuis 1985.

Le Coffret H5 pour transport d'échantillon biologique

Hemobox, l’assurance de transporter les échantillons biologiques en toute sécurité

Pour répondre aux besoins et exigences des préleveurs, nous avons créé Hemobox, marque fabricante française dédiée aux laboratoires d’analyses médicales. Depuis 1985, nous développons, produisons et distribuons des dispositifs médicaux et consommables pour les laboratoires. Notre objectif, dans ces développements de solutions, est d’optimiser la phase pré-analytique, de faciliter et de rendre plus sûrs les gestes des préleveurs. Nous proposons une gamme complète pour répondre aux besoins des professionnels de la biologie médicale et rendre leurs actes plus agréables : coffrets, mallettes, sachets, lingettes, pots ECBU, collecteurs DASRI...

Conformité, qualité et design

Soucieux de répondre toujours au plus juste à nos utilisateurs, notre bureau d’études intégré développe et adapte ses créations aux contraintes réglementaires de plus en plus élevées, tout en préservant ergonomie et facilité d’utilisation. Savoir-faire de pointe, veille réglementaire, recherche et développement, outil industriel performant... nous permettent d'apporter créativité et technicité à nos produits. Dans une période où se renforcent les regroupements de laboratoires, engendrés, entre autres, par l’exigence du défi des accréditations, nous nous engageons en tant que fabricant à fournir des dispositifs certifiés, ainsi que les documents réglementaires associés. Hemobox bénéficie du système de management de la qualité de Stiplastics, groupe aux nombreuses certifications, tout au long du développement de ses produits. Ainsi les coffrets de transport Hemobox 4 et Hemobox 5 sont certifiés conformes à l’instruction d’emballage P650 de l’ADR et garantis 2 ans.

Contrôle Qualité sur les pots à Urine Hemobox
Transport d'échantillons biologiques sur-mesure

Conception de solutions sur mesure

Outre sa gamme standard, Hemobox propose, dès les petites séries, de nombreuses options de personnalisation (coloris, marquage IML, étiquettes…) ainsi que des développements spécifiques sur cahier des charges, en fonction de vos exigences et contraintes. Devis rapides, délais courts, service après-vente efficace, nos équipes sont à votre écoute pour vous offrir un conseil personnalisé. Nous offrons également une grande flexibilité dans les disponibilités grâce à notre capacité élevée de stockage : les délais de réapprovisionnement sont fortement réduits.

La gamme Hemobox comprend :

  • des solutions de transport d’échantillons biologiques : coffrets, mallettes isothermes, sachets double-poche
  • des solutions pour le pré-analytique : lingettes alcool ou Benzalkonium, kits hygiène, pots ECBU avec ou sans canule de transfert, collecteurs pour déchets perforants (DASRI)
Logo Hemobox
Mouche bébé Prorhinel développé par Stiplastics