Statutory notices
for Stiplastics website

All websites published for professional purposes, whether or not they offer online sales, must publish certain statutory notices.

GENERAL DESCRIPTION

You are currently connected to the site www.stiplastics.com, which is published by:

Stiplastics
62 Chemin des Plantées
38160 Saint-Marcellin
Trading name: Stiplastics
A French SAS with capital of €193,522
Trade and Companies Register: Grenoble 33332181800010
Registered office:
62 Chemin des Plantées
38160 Saint-Marcellin
Publication director: Jérôme Empereur
Production: Stiplastics

The publisher undertakes to comply with all laws related to publishing and operating a website.

SITE ACCESS

Access to the URL http://www.stiplastics.com is free of charge. The costs of accessing and using a telecommunications network are payable by anyone who uses the site, in accordance with the terms and conditions set by their internet service providers and telecommunications operators.

It should be noted that anyone who gains or maintains fraudulent access to a computer system, prevents or damages the operation of such a system, or fraudulently introduces or modifies data in a computer system is committing an offence subject to criminal sanctions.

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

It should be noted that the confidentiality of correspondence is not guaranteed on the internet and all internet users must therefore take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and/or software from contamination from any viruses circulating on the network.

SITE CONTENT - STIPLASTICS’ RESPONSIBILITY

Stiplastics makes every effort to ensure that the information published on this site is accurate and up to date, and reserves the right to alter the content or presentation of the site at any time. It cannot, however, guarantee that the information is exhaustive or has not been modified by a third party as a result of hacking or a virus.

Furthermore, Stiplastics cannot guarantee or in any way be held liable for the accuracy, absence of errors, veracity, topicality, fair and merchantable quality, quality, correctness, non-fraudulent nature or availability of the information published on this site.

Stiplastics declines any liability in the event of a delay, error or omission as to the content of these pages, or in the case of an interruption or non-availability of the service.

Stiplastics cannot be held liable for any indirect damage of any kind in this respect.

Stiplastics cannot be held liable for any decision taken on the basis of information shown on the site, nor any use that may be made of it by third parties, and in particular, declines any responsibility for the transmission of confidential information via the internet.

Stiplastics cannot be held liable for any elements outside its control or any damage that may be caused to the technical environment of any user and in particular, their computers, software, network equipment (modems, telephones, etc.) and any equipment used to access or use the service and/or information.

Anyone who wishes to procure one of the services described on the site must contact Stiplastics in order to check the availability of the service in question, along with the contractual conditions and prices applicable to it.

PERSONAL DATA

The information you have entered at the following address http://www.stiplastics.com will be recorded for processing by Stiplastics, to send the newsletter, participate in events organised by Stiplastics and submit comments. You may unsubscribe using the unsubscribe link in any issue of the newsletter.

You have the right to access, amend, correct and delete data collected on the site, in accordance with the conditions set out in the French Data Protection Act no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 (as amended). To exercise this right, write to the site manager at the following address:

STIPLASTICS
62 Chemin des Plantées
38160 Saint-Marcellin
FRANCE

Or by e-mail at the following address: contact@stiplastics.com

HYPERTEXT LINKS

Stiplastics is not responsible for hypertext links that point to this site and the creation of hypertext links to the URL http://www.stiplastics.com is subject to the express proper agreement of the Publication Director. Stiplastics cannot be held liable for links created to other sites from http://www.stiplastics.com, with respect in particular, but not limited to, the content of these sites.

COOKIES

Users are informed that a cookie may be placed on their computer automatically when visiting the site, and stored temporarily in memory or on their hard drive. A cookie does not identify the user but is used to record information relating to their use of the website.

Users of the site acknowledge that they have been informed of this practice and authorise Stiplastics to use it. They may deactivate this cookie by adjusting the settings in their browser software.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

The whole of the site is covered by international legislation on copyright, trademarks and intellectual property in general, with regard to all items of content on the site (texts, images, data, drawings, graphics, photos, soundtracks, etc.) and its form (choice, plan, arrangement of materials, access to data, organisation of data, etc.). The content published on the pages of the site is the exclusive property of Stiplastics.

Any full or partial reproduction or representation of the pages, data or any other constituent element of the site, using any process or on any medium whatsoever, is prohibited and, without the express prior permission of the publisher, shall be deemed fraudulent, as sanctioned by Articles L335-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code.

The trademarks Stiplastics®, Hemobox®, Pilbox®, Rhinophar®, VisionAIR Plus®, Capsumatic® and IOC [Internet Of Care]® found on http://www.stiplastics.com and those of Stiplastics’ partners, and the logos shown on the site, are trademarks registered in France and/or internationally in various forms.

Any total or partial reproduction of said trademarks or logos, produced using elements of the site without express prior authorisation from Stiplastics is therefore prohibited, as defined in Article L713-2 of the French Intellectual Property Code.

Similarly, legal proceedings will be taken against the perpetrators of any use of the content and site for illegal purposes.

By exception, some content (texts, images) are the property of their respective authors.

Any reproduction, representation, dissemination or re-dissemination, in full or in part, of the content of the site on any medium or using any process whatsoever, as well as any sale, resale, retransmission or provision to third parties in any way whatsoever, are prohibited. Any infringement of this prohibition shall be deemed an act of fraud, for which the fraudster may be held liable under the civil and criminal law.

APPLICABLE LAW

The content of the site is subject to the applicable law in France. All users acknowledge the jurisdiction of the Commercial Court in Grenoble, France for all matters regarding the content and use of the site or appeals arising therefrom.

Les mentions légales
du site Internet de Stiplastics

Tous les sites internet édités à titre professionnel, qu'ils proposent des ventes en ligne ou non, doivent obligatoirement indiquer ses mentions légales.

PRESENTATION GENERALE

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site www.stiplastics.com qui est édité par :

Stiplastics
62 Chemin des Plantées
38160 Saint-Marcellin
Dénomination sociale : Stiplastics
S.A.S. au capital de: 193 522 euros
RCS : Grenoble 33332181800010
Siège social :
62 Chemin des Plantées
38160 Saint-Marcellin
Directeur de la publication : Jérôme Empereur
Réalisation : Stiplastics

L'éditeur s'engage à respecter l'ensemble des lois concernant la mise en place et l'activité d'un site Internet.

ACCES AU SITE

L'accès à l'url http://www.stiplastics.com est gratuit. Les frais d'accès et d'utilisation du réseau de télécommunication sont à la charge de tout utilisateur du site, selon les modalités fixées par ses fournisseurs d'accès et opérateurs de télécommunication.

Il est rappelé que le fait d'accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d'entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement d'un tel système, d'introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique constitue des délits passibles de sanctions pénales.

INFORMATIONS TECHNIQUES

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n'est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu'il appartient à chaque utilisateur d'Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d'éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

CONTENU DU SITE - RESPONSABILITE DE STIPLASTICS

Stiplastics s'efforce d'assurer l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, et se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu ou la présentation de ce site. Il ne peut cependant en garantir l'exhaustivité ou l'absence de modification par un tiers (intrusion, virus).

En outre, Stiplastics ne garantit pas et ne sera en aucune manière responsable de l'exactitude, l'absence d'erreurs, la véracité, le caractère actuel, la qualité loyale et marchande, la qualité, la justesse, le caractère non contrefaisant et la disponibilité des informations contenues sur le présent site.

Stiplastics décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard, d'erreur ou d'omission quant au contenu des présentes pages de même qu'en cas d'interruption ou d'indisponibilité du service.

A ce titre la responsabilité de Stiplastics ne saurait en aucun cas être retenue lors de dommages indirects quels qu'ils soient.

Stiplastics ne peut être tenu responsable de toute décision prise sur la base d'une information contenue sur ce site, ni de l'utilisation qui pourrait en être faite par des tiers et se dégage en particulier de toute responsabilité découlant de la transmission d'informations confidentielles sur le réseau Internet.

Stiplastics ne saurait être tenus responsables des éléments en dehors de leur contrôle et des dommages qui pourraient éventuellement être subis par votre environnement technique de tout utilisateur et notamment, vos ordinateurs, logiciels, équipements réseaux (modems, téléphones...) et tout matériel utilisé pour accéder à ou utiliser le service et/ou les informations.

Toute personne désireuse de se procurer un des services présentés sur le site devra contacter Stiplastics afin de s'informer de la disponibilité du service en question ainsi que des conditions contractuelles et des tarifs qui lui sont applicable.

DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Les informations que vous aurez saisies à l'adresse suivante http://www.stiplastics.com seront enregistrées pour leur traitement par Stiplastics, pour l'envoi de la lettre d'information, pour la participation aux événements organisés par Stiplastics, et lors de l'envoi de commentaires. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire, à chaque réception de newsletter via un lien permettant de se désabonner.

Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression concernant les données collectées sur ce site, dans les conditions prévues par la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (modifiée) relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Pour l'exercer, adressez-vous au gestionnaire du site par courrier à l'adresse suivante :

STIPLASTICS
62 Chemin des Plantées
38160 Saint-Marcellin
FRANCE

Ou par E-mail à l'adresse suivante : contact@stiplastics.com

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Stiplastics n'est pas responsable des liens hypertextes pointant vers le présent site et la création de liens hypertextes vers l'url http://www.stiplastics.com est soumis à l'accord express préalable du Directeur de la Publication. Les liens hypertextes établis en direction d'autres sites à partir de http://www.stiplastics.com ne sauraient, en aucun cas, engager la responsabilité de Stiplastics notamment mais de manière non exclusive quant au contenu de ces sites.

COOKIES

L'utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s'installer automatiquement et être conservé temporairement en mémoire ou sur son disque dur. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur mais sert à l'enregistrement des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site Internet.

Les utilisateurs du site reconnaissent avoir été informés de cette pratique et autorisent Stiplastics à l'employer. Ils pourront désactiver ce cookie par l'intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de leur logiciel de navigation.

DROITS DE PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation internationale sur le droit d'auteur, le droit des marques et, de façon générale, sur la propriété intellectuelle, en ce qui concerne chacun des éléments de son contenu (textes, images, données, dessins, graphiques, photos et bandes sonores,...) qu'en ce qui concerne sa forme (choix, plan, disposition des matières, moyens d'accès aux données, organisation des données...). Ces contenus, figurant sur les pages de ce site, sont la propriété exclusive de Stiplastics.

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de toute autre élément constitutif au site, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation expresse et préalable de l'éditeur une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Les marques Stiplastics®, Hemobox®, Pilbox®, Rhinophar®, VisionAIR Plus®, Capsumatic®, IOC [Internet Of Care]® présentes sur http://www.stiplastics.com et celles des partenaires de Stiplastics, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées en France et/ou à l'International sous différentes déclinaisons.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos, effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de Stiplastics est donc prohibée, au sens de l'article L713-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

De même, toute utilisation du contenu et de site à des fins illégales fera l'objet de poursuites judiciaires à l'égard des contrevenants.

Par exception, certains contenus (textes, images) sont la propriété de leurs auteurs respectifs.

Toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion ou rediffusion, en tout ou partie, du contenu de ce site sur quelque support ou par tout procédé que ce soit, de même que toute vente, revente, retransmission ou mise à disposition de tiers de quelque manière que ce soit sont interdites. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d'engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

LOI APPLICABLE

Le contenu du site est assujetti au droit applicable en France. Tout utilisateur reconnaît la compétence du tribunal de Commerce de Grenoble français pour tout ce qui concerne le contenu et l'utilisation du site ou les recours en découlant.