Successful products don’t happen by chance

Our marketing department is involved right from the start of your project, examining the environment and preparing how to market your product. Our aim: to offer a product that meets a real need.

Pharmaceutical expertise at your service

Driven by our ongoing determination to offer relevant solutions, our teams of experts are always on the look-out for new trends and innovations. All our research is focused on one central element: the user. Our designs anticipate and respond to their expectations in terms of preventive health, well-being, ease of use, practicality and more. Our innovative products are designed for global markets in the health sector and the result of multidisciplinary cooperation among our teams.

The marketing department is a real asset even before the design process for a device starts, carrying out market research and examining users’ needs and competing products. It is therefore well equipped to predict users’ requirements and identify functionalities or even products that do not currently exist on the market, or could be improved. Working closely with our designers, we track trends and produce style books to create contemporary products that combine ease of use and aesthetic appeal.

Pilbox marketing
Handling a Pilbox pill dispenser

User-driven design

Whether it is designed for professional or personal use, each of our products has to be tested by a wide range of users before it is launched on the market.
Round tables with both health professionals and users give us the opportunity to test products at the prototyping phase to confirm patient/user benefits. We also run full-scale tests in the living lab to involve users from the design stage onwards.

IoC [Internet Of Care]®

Devices necessarily change in response to changes in medical conditions, uses and the requirements of various actors in the health sector. They need to be designed in a way that encourages observance, increases the safety of doses and feeds biological or biometric data back to health professionals, so that they can analyse the information and personalise treatments in real time.

As a result, Stiplastics has created the IoC [Internet Of Care]® label and unit dedicated to creating, developing and producing e-health medical devices. We are confident that these products will drive significant improvements in treatment and patient comfort.

Several devices are currently being finalised, all focusing on the well-being of patients at home, one of the major public health issues we face.

Marketing Stiplastics connected medical devices

A turnkey solution

Whether the product is being developed as an own brand or distributor brand, we take care of producing the business plan to demonstrate the viability of your project. We will offer you a concept that has been rigorously market tested.
We also have the skills and resources to design all the communications materials you need to market your product – packaging, display stands, flyers, catalogues, etc. – within a short time frame.

Marketing Stiplastics medical devices

Le succès de votre produit n’est pas un hasard

Dès la naissance de votre projet, notre département marketing intervient pour étudier son environnement et préparer sa commercialisation. Notre objectif : vous proposer un produit qui réponde à un réel besoin.

Une expertise pharmaceutique à votre service

Animées par la volonté permanente d’offrir des solutions pertinentes, nos équipes d’experts sont à l’affût des nouvelles tendances et innovations. Toutes nos recherches gravitent autour d’un sujet central : l’utilisateur. Nos créations anticipent et répondent à ses attentes en santé préventive, bien-être, confort d’utilisation, praticité… Nos produits innovants sont destinés aux marchés mondiaux de l’univers santé, issus de la collaboration pluridisciplinaire de nos équipes.

Véritable atout en amont de la conception d’un dispositif, le département marketing réalise des études de marché, étudie les besoins des utilisateurs et les produits concurrents. Il prévient ainsi les demandes des usagers, identifie les fonctionnalités, voire les produits inexistants sur le marché ou à améliorer. En étroite collaboration avec nos designers, nous suivons les tendances et réalisons des cahiers de style pour proposer des produits actuels, associant ergonomie et esthétique.

Le marketing de Pilbox
Manipulation d'un Pilulier Pilbox

L’utilisateur au cœur de nos conceptions

Destinée à un usage professionnel ou privé, chacune de nos créations exige qu’elle soit testée par un large panel d’utilisateurs avant sa mise sur le marché.
Les tables rondes auprès de professionnels de santé mais aussi des utilisateurs, nous permettent d’expérimenter les produits en phase de prototypage pour valider les bénéfices patients/usagers. Nous réalisons également des tests grandeur nature en living lab afin d’impliquer les usagers dès la conception.

IoC [Internet Of Care]®

Face aux évolutions des pathologies, des usages et des demandes des différents acteurs de la santé, les dispositifs doivent s’adapter. Ils doivent être conçus pour favoriser l’observance, accroître la sécurisation des prises, faire remonter des données de biologie ou de biométrie... aux professionnels de santé pour qu’ils les analysent et puissent personnaliser leurs traitements en temps réel.

Voilà pourquoi Stiplastics a créé IoC [Internet of Care]®, label et cellule spécifique de création, développement et fabrication de dispositifs médicaux e-santé. Nous sommes convaincus que, grâce à ces créations, nous allons améliorer considérablement les traitements et le confort des patients.

Plusieurs dispositifs sont actuellement en cours de finalisation, tous focalisés sur le bien-être du patient à domicile, l’un des enjeux majeurs de santé publique.

Le Marketing des dispositifs médicaux connectés de Stiplastics

Une offre clé en main

Qu’il soit développé en marque propre ou en marque distributeur, nous nous chargeons d’établir le business plan pour démontrer la viabilité de votre projet. Nous vous proposerons un concept validé par le marché.
Nous possédons également les compétences et les moyens pour concevoir, dans les meilleurs délais, vos supports de communication nécessaires à la commercialisation : packaging, présentoirs, flyers, catalogues...

Le Marketing des dispositifs médicaux de Stiplastics