Certified quality management system

Quality lies at the heart of our process and concerns, from design right through to delivery, as evidenced by the numerous certifications we are granted again each year.

Quality: the heart of our organisation

Spoonbox quality control process

Because our products are designed to make everyday life easier for people of all ages and help them take care of their health, quality is essential. As a result, all Stiplastics employees are trained in Good Manufacturing Practices quality standards and principles, from product design through to delivery.

ISO 9001 management system certification QSE at Stiplastics ensures compliance with ISO standards and regulations throughout the life of the product, by every department in the business. ISO 13485 and ISO 15378 certifications (including GMP) and CE marking for oral drug delivery devices, among others, prove our commitment to meeting quality standards in the pharmaceutical sector.

Our quality standards go well beyond our regulatory obligations. In fact, we have been supplying leading international pharmaceutical firms, with more stringent quality requirements than those imposed by the standards, for over 20 years. These relationships mean that Stiplastics constantly strives for excellence as the business develops.

More than just certifications: a management system to meet your needs

Whether you are a supplier or a customer, our QSE department is your dedicated point of contact for all quality, safety, environmental and regulatory matters. It listens to your needs in relation to pharmaceutical, hygiene and cleanliness regulations, and provides personalised, up-to-date advice.

By managing your entire product development process, we are able to supply you with a turnkey device, including the regulatory technical documentation required to obtain CE marking. Effectively, we draft all your technical documentation ready for registration, and keep it up to date based on changes in the regulations and/or to the device. By dealing with every aspect of your project, we offer you complete peace of mind.

Metrological checking by camera
Metrological checking by camera
Metrological checking by camera

Quality culture!

Our production systems have been driven by a continuous improvement approach to our quality management system for decades, guaranteeing our products’ quality, compliance, safety and hygiene. This approach is embedded in the entire business on a daily basis and evidenced in tangible terms through various certifications, CE marking and registration with the FDA.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001

Organisation LNE-Gmed

The ISO 9001 standard is based on a number of quality management principles, in particular a strong customer focus, management motivation and commitment, a process-oriented approach and continuous improvement.

ISO 14001

ISO 14001

Organisation LNE-Gmed

The ISO 14001 standard offers managers, staff and external stakeholders the assurance that environmental impacts are measured and improved.

ISO 18001

OHSAS 18001

Organisation LNE-Gmed

The OHSAS 18001 standards defines management system requirements for occupational health and safety.

ISO 13485

ISO 13485

Organisation LNE-Gmed

The ISO 13485 standard sets out requirements for the quality management system, where an organisation has to demonstrate its ability to supply medical devices and associated services on a regular basis, in accordance with customer requirements and the applicable regulatory stipulations.

ISO 15378

ISO 15378

Organisation LNE-Gmed

The ISO 15378 standard stipulates requirements for the quality management system, where an organisation has to demonstrate its ability to supply primary packaging items for medicines that satisfy customer requirements on an ongoing basis, including regulatory requirements and international standards applicable to primary packaging items.

CE standard

CE marking

Organisation LNE-Gmed
Link: CE marking

Our MD are compliant with European regulations on medical devices.

AEO authorised economic operator

AEO

Organisation World Customs Organization

Authorised economic operator for simplified customs, security and safety procedures

FDA authorised operator

FDA

Our drug delivery devices are registered with the Food and Drug Administration.

Système de management de la qualité certifié

De la conception à la livraison, nous plaçons la qualité au cœur de notre process et de nos préoccupations. Les nombreuses certifications qui nous sont renouvelées chaque année le prouvent.

La qualité, noyau de notre organisation

processus de controle qualite des Spoonbox

Parce que nos produits sont créés pour faciliter le quotidien de personnes de tous âges et les aider à prendre soin de leur santé, leur qualité est primordiale. Ainsi, ce sont l’ensemble des collaborateurs de Stiplastics qui sont formés aux normes et principes qualité des Bonnes Pratiques de Fabrication, de la conception du produit à sa livraison.

Certifié ISO 9001, le système de management QSE de Stiplastics s’assure du respect des normes ISO et de la réglementation tout au long de la vie du produit, par chaque département de l’entreprise. Les certifications ISO 13485, ISO 15378 (incluant les BPF) et le marquage CE pour les dispositifs d’administration du médicament par voie orale, entre autres, prouvent notre engagement à répondre aux exigences qualité du secteur pharmaceutique.

Nos processus qualité vont bien au-delà des obligations réglementaires. En effet, depuis plus de 20 ans, nous fournissons des références pharmaceutiques internationales dont les exigences qualité dépassent les contraintes imposées par les normes. Ces collaborations portent Stiplastics et son développement vers l’excellence.

Plus que des certifications, un système de management à votre service

Fournisseur ou client, notre direction QSE est votre interlocutrice privilégiée pour tous les aspects relatifs à la qualité, la sécurité, l’environnement et la réglementation. A l’écoute de vos besoins en termes de règles pharmaceutiques, d’hygiène et de propreté, elle vous apporte un conseil personnalisé et actualisé.

En assurant le développement complet de votre produit, nous sommes en mesure de vous fournir un dispositif clé en main, accompagné de son dossier technique réglementaire pour l'obtention du marquage CE. En effet, nous rédigeons entièrement votre dossier technique prêt à l’enregistrement, et le maintenons à jour en fonction des évolutions réglementaires et/ou du dispositif. Ainsi, vous nous confiez votre projet l’esprit tranquille, nous le prenons globalement en charge.

Contrôle métrologique par caméra
Contrôle métrologique par caméra
Contrôle métrologique par caméra

Culture Qualité !

Nos productions témoignent, depuis des décennies, d’une démarche d’amélioration constante de notre système de management de la qualité en assurant qualité, conformité, sécurité et hygiène des fabrications. Cet état d’esprit se reflète au quotidien dans toute l’entreprise et se concrétise par les certifications, le marquage CE et l’enregistrement auprès de la FDA.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001

OrganismeLNE-Gmed

La norme ISO 9001 repose sur un certain nombre de principes de management de la qualité, notamment une forte orientation client, la motivation et l’engagement de la direction, l’approche processus et l’amélioration continue.

ISO 14001

ISO 14001

OrganismeLNE-Gmed

La norme ISO 14001 donne à la direction, au personnel et aux parties prenantes extérieures l'assurance que l'impact environnemental fait l'objet de mesures et d'améliorations.

OHSAS 18001

OHSAS 18001

OrganismeLNE-Gmed

La norme OHSAS 18001 définit les exigences relatives aux systèmes de management de la santé et la sécurité au travail.

ISO 13485

ISO 13485

OrganismeLNE-Gmed

La norme ISO 13485 énonce les exigences relatives au système de management de la qualité lorsqu'un organisme doit démontrer son aptitude à fournir régulièrement des dispositifs médicaux et des services associés conformes aux exigences des clients et aux exigences réglementaires applicables.

Iso 15378

ISO 15378

OrganismeLNE-Gmed

La norme ISO 15378 stipule les exigences relatives au système de management de la qualité lorsqu'un organisme doit démontrer son aptitude à fournir des articles d'emballage primaire pour médicaments satisfaisant en permanence aux exigences des clients, y compris les exigences réglementaires et les normes internationales applicables aux articles d'emballage primaire.

Norme CE

Marquage CE

OrganismeLNE-Gmed

Nos DM sont conformes à la règlementation européenne sur les dispositifs médicaux.

Opérateur agrée AEO

AEO

OrganismeWorld Customs Organization (Organisation mondiale des douanes)

Opérateur économique agréé pour les simplifications douanières, la sécurité et la sûreté.

Opérateur agréé FDA

FDA

Nos dispositifs de distribution de médicaments sont enregistrés auprès de la Food and Drug Administration.